Rv Trip Part 6: Final Part…Finally ;0)

DSC_8734

Oh my goodness, I could have made twenty more posts at least…but really I have to go back to the order of the day.

DSC_8843

You know, a trip like this, does more to me than just a good vacation.

DSC_8683

Seeing Mother Nature in full glory and up close and personal…it takes my breath away.

DSC_9063

It makes me pause, and think and value my believes in life. Does that make sense?

DSC_8339

I feel blessed, very blessed to have made this trip and shared it my Mr. Walker and the Fabulous Friends.

DSC_8884

And than with you all.

DSC_8876

Thank you all so much!!

DSC_9119

Love and Liefs, Johanna

ps: and WordPress just told me that this is my 100th post…it feels like a coincidence ;0)

69 thoughts on “Rv Trip Part 6: Final Part…Finally ;0)

  1. More beautiful photos! I understand exactly what you are saying Johanna, and it will fill you up for many months to come I am sure. Thank you for sharing what you have – I enjoyed it immensely! πŸ™‚

  2. So enjoyed ALL your photos! You are a very gifted photographer! 😊 Your bird photos are really spectacular Johanna! Thanks you so much for sharing these awesome pics! xo

  3. I completely understand what you’re saying, Johanna. A break away with special folk, connecting with real life and wild life – the perfect way to reconnect and reinvigorate. There’s no way I can pick a favourite photo -they’re all awesome. Congratulations on 100 posts from all at the Homestead, and thanks for sharing your holiday with us πŸ™‚

  4. WOW! Johanna, these photos are so great! The eagle and the final one of the bird skittering across the water–super! It makes perfect sense that this trip moved you to the core–so much to see and process and love.

  5. What a beautiful post, Johanna. Your eagle picture nearly knocked me over. It’s fabulous. There is so much beauty on this planet. It’s wonderful when we have an opportunity to partake. Thank you for sharing your trip! Hugs! πŸ˜€

  6. Wow, that Eagle is MAGNIFICENT! He had to have been posing for you!! and the second bird, and the dear…. (I could go on and on)
    Wow, wow wow…
    Your photos were a joy to experience, thank you for sharing your beautiful travels.

  7. Oh my,Johanna,your journey ended in the most wonderful way with those heavenly birds and not only!The first photo is out of this world!Indeed,it was much more than an ordinary vacation,you became one with nature.Huge congrats on your 100th Phenomenal post dear friend πŸ™‚ xxx

  8. I could ‘hear’ the duck taking off with the evidence of his Rogers behind him on the surface of the water. Beautiful imagery is shown throughout this post, with that takeoff as my favorite.

Leave a Reply

