A Christmas Joke For Bekki

DSC_5283

‘If you see a fat man, who’s jolly and cute, wearing a beard and a red flannel suit;

And if he is chuckling and laughing away, while flying around in a miniature sleigh;

With eight tiny reindeer to pull him along;

Then – let’s face it – Your eggnog’s too strong!!’  (-Author Unknown)

DSC_9279

So the lovely Bekki took on a challenge to tell three Christmas jokes on her blog and asked her friends in the blogosphere to join in. Here is to you Bekki!!

Love and Liefs, Johanna

 

42 thoughts on “A Christmas Joke For Bekki

  1. I never heard that little poem before–such fun! But, really, I’m not sure I’ve ever heard any Christmas jokes at all! So i’ll keep reading, to learn your three!

  2. Cute challenge and your photos are charming. Love the bokeh in the first shot. I generally need to add it post photo as I’ve not figured out my camera settings to achieve it well. Bravo my dear!

Leave a Reply

