Pssst, it’s me, Princess Charley

DSC_9709

So mom is busy with decking halls and trimming trees and cooking and drawing …

DSC_9717-001
That’s all fine however it takes away her attention to the most important centre of the universe in her life: ME!

DSC_9714
I have not even been shown on her blog for quite a while…(hidden in a stupid selfie, that does not count!)

DSC_9711

So I have taken over the computer here and I am posting these magnificent photos of myself. I will not deprive you from my wonderful personality any longer!

DSC_9710
There, does this image not make you very happy?!?!

DSC_9706

And btw, I don’t know why mom is often muttering and grumbling at the computer. I found it easypease to make this post. Must be the subject, I’d say!

DSC_9705
Voor mijn Nederlandse fans: hier spreekt Prinses Charley! Ik heb zelf maar even wat prachtige foto’s van mijn magnifieke persoonlijkheid geplaatst..vrouwtje heeft t maar druk met kerstbomen en koken en tekenen enzo. Alsof ik niet t centrum van t universum ben!!! Afijn, jullie zijn natuurlijk allemaal weer heel gelukkig na t zien van deze prachtige portretten.

Love and Liefs, Charley

85 thoughts on “Pssst, it’s me, Princess Charley

  1. Great to see you again and such gorgeous pictures. I do sympathise about these parents. My mum never posts good pictures of me, always picks the worst angles and she discusses my health with the whole world. SOOOO embarrassing. Yours empathetically Mr Hicks

  2. Charley, I see also that your mother (the queen) has also failed to restore to you, your crown and scepter. Obviously, she fears a popularity takeover hereβ€”so she keeps you back in the shadows. But, now that this post has seen the light of day, I suspect it is only a matter of time before her reign of tyranny is over, and this blog becomes yours once more. All hail, Princess Charley! πŸ˜€

  3. Oh, YES, Charley. You could not be more princess-like than you are in these shots. The colors, the light, and your expression – all come together for these perfectly regal photos! Gorgeous! xoxo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. Oh, Charley, my love–you look mah-ve-lous!! If your mom isn’t giving you the attention you deserve, you can come live with me (but be prepared for kitty curiosity!)

  5. She is a Princess,a real Lady!What a wonderful series of photos displaying the Princess on her throne!I so much love you sweetie,you make people happy,you are the loveliest furry-kid ever!Happy Holiday Hugs to you & your mum πŸ™‚ ❀ xxx

  6. Hello Princess Charley. Yes! Yes! I’m so very happy to see you in such gorgeous light on that wonderful thrown……er chair. HA!
    Mom tipped me off in a delightful message left over at Boomdeeadda that you were posting here. Please thank her for me will you? You must be anxiously waiting for the young Walker boys to arrive. I predict lots and lots of attention and cuddles because they will have missed you so much. I think your love and head butts will be the nicest Christmas present they’ll get. Don’t be too hard on mom, she’s wanting to make Christmas beautiful for you all and I’m certain you are and will continue to be the centre of her universe HA! (mom’s so funny today). Happy super-sonic Christmas Wishes sent your way. xo Kelly

  7. Well, Miss Charley, you are a regal pup to be sure! Your people are very lucky to have you πŸ˜‰ Jack Henry says to tell you that every once in awhile, you have to give some direction to your people to make sure they have their priorities in order πŸ˜‰ Merry Christmas sweet girl from your admirers Jack Henry, Hubble and Miss Anna-

  8. Charley, I am so happy to see you. I am glad you took matters in to your own paws. My Jack says to tell you he thinks posing in chairs is a great way to get attention. He’s already tried it out. Special pats for Christmas and always.

  9. Hello Johanna, I have so missed your posts. I got behind over Christmas and am only just catching up. Also, all the email alerts which I used to get to tell me that those I follow have published a new post have stopped. Technology, hey!
    Charley is looking totally stunning! And o.k, she has got a little bit of a regal air, but I know that she is such a sweet softie inside.
    Karen

Leave a Reply

